Breaking News Business Cover Story

Govinda, Sanjay Leela Bhansali,Karishma Kapoor, Dr. Mukesh Batra,Dr.Huzaifa Khorakiwala,Tina Ahuja, Eefa Shrof, Fulora Foundation among others selected for ILC Power Brand Awards 2016

Govinda, Sanjay Leela Bhansali,Karishma Kapoor, Dr. Mukesh Batra,Dr.Huzaifa Khorakiwala,Tina Ahuja, Eefa Shrof, Fulora Foundation among others selected for ILC Power Brand Awards 2016. Indian Affairs announces the winners in Jury Category at the 7th Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership Awards 2016.

India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership Awards also known as ILC Power Brands today declared top names from cinema,medicine,yoga,social sector at the asia’s most awaited annual edition currently in its 7th year in the non-voting jury category. These  prestigious awards at Indian Affairs awards hasl been reviewed  by an eminent panel of top Professionals & World Renowned Academia followed by an extensive selection methodology via public voting through Network 7 Research, the research wing of Network 7 Media Group to recognize the outstanding contribution in the field of  medicine, Cinema, Social Enterprise, exemplary yoga practice, and aptitude for & interest in bringing a change in the system through their own respective domains. India Leadership Conclave 2016 which is also hosting the historic Conclave titled Advantage India – It is now or never will be held in mumbai at Hotel Hilton Mumbai International Airport,on friday,1st July 2016. The set of prestigious awards wil be conferred on a glittering award night.

ilc winners low

Announcing the names of the winners, Satya Brahma, the founder of India Leadership Conclave Mr. Satya Brahma said At India Leadership Conclave’s dialogue & award forum, “our attempt & objective is to discuss the complex issues in minute details & yes we have been phenomenally successful not only because we have been able to again raise the bar for our industry peers in terms of top-notch participation & execution for which ILC Power Brands are known for, but also because we have been able to create outstanding content, debates & first opinions for our participants. These winners reflect our deep commitment to promote innovations & creativity & are meant to motivate & encourage to create more landmarks in near future”.

Indian Affairs Power Brand Awards at the India Leadership Conclave’s Annual Editions are Network 7 Media Group’s most prestigious & coveted  set of awards for successful achievers in business, social enterprises. Since its inception, the award categories have gained momentum because of its transparent process of selection & stringent methodology powered by Network 7 Media Group’s eminent panel of jury members.. Over the last six editions, needless to add, these awards have grown in prestige and stature. It has become the premier event of its kind in the country and a notable part of the Country’s business calendar. This valuable award has national, regional and global recognition and is awarded in the Corporate and Entrepreneurial categories.

Over the years, some exceptional business leaders have been nominated by their peers – the leaders in the marketplace and workplace who have made their mark, inspiring and empowering those around them to develop their potential and reach their goals.India Leadership Conclave popularly known as “ILC Power Brands” are Asia’s most prestigious & credible  recognition for those that have excelled in their respective industry. With more than 15 years of experience in conducing & executing world-class awards programs with the use of state of art technologies & research  has indeed gone from strength to strength distinguishing best in class organizations. The set of prestigious & coveted awards are from asia’s most definitive & credible news media in mainstream journalism  is from the organisers of  Network 7 Media Group, the flagship media company of Indian Affairs’s Annual Event, asia’s most analytical news media is now celebrating its 7th successful & glorious years of achievement. Built upon a stringent methodology that is combined with a rigorous approach in selecting the best institutions operating within asia, the awards are adjudicated by an eminent panel of jury members who collectively have several decades’ worth of evaluating industry awards in asia using the powerful research public voting mechanism.

Following are the list of Award Categories & Winners


  • Actor of the Decade ( Male)- Govinda
  • Actress of the Decade ( Female)- Karishma Kapoor
  • Film Maker of The Decade – Sanjay Leela Bhansali
  • Social Enterprise of the Year 2016 – Fulora Foundation
  • Emerging Talent & Debut Actress of Indian Cinema 2016 – Tina Ahuja
  • Indian Affairs India’s Most Promising Yoga & Nutritionist Expert 2016 – Eefa Shrof
  • Indian Affairs millennium business leader in homeopathy medicine 2016 – Dr. Mukesh Batra, Chairman, Dr. Batras
  • Peace Leader of the year 2016 – Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala, CEO, Wockhardt Foundation & Executive Director, Wockhardt Ltd

News Desk

Network 7 Media Group is the flagship media of SB Brand Network & is a new age digital media company based in India. In an era where world's biggest personalities & brands are heavily focused on building the image through digital media world,
Follow Me:

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *