Indian Business Woman of the year 2016


Network 7 Media Group is the flagship media of SB Brand Network & is a new age digital media company based in India. In an era where world's biggest personalities & brands are heavily focused on building the image through digital media world, Network 7 Media Group is an attempt by a group of passionate & crazy professionals. Since its inception, the initiatives of Network 7 Media Group has always been out of the blues, unconventional & path-breaking. We believe that unless we are charged & not given a electric shock in our mission to achieve something new, we don't feel like taking up the assignments as we believe that uniqueness in the product & original in its concept are the twin mantras that drive us, while we may be mocked & often criticized by others of being 'risky & unthinkable', only to prove them wrong once we finish the assignment in style & perfection with success. We are often leveled by our critics of being 'unimaginable mindset' & 'unconventional player'. We take these criticism as compliments & feel proud to break the laws to create a new innovation & ideas that are trendsetting. We attempt to create a new mindset of thought process. We convert ideas into actions, challenges into opportunities & dreams to realities. Network 7 Media Group has given birth to some of the excellent media properties in the form of a news media & are widely acclaimed for its independent & unbiased journalism. We have been in the limelight for bringing a change in approach, attitude & a new way of looking. We dont follow a fixed set of rules, regulations, rather we innovate our thinking to experiment with the truth often neglected by the established players. We are fearless, strong & independent.

Business Woman of the year 2016

1.Ms.Nadia Chauhan, JMD & CMO, Parle Agro Pvt. Ltd. (Code 07)
2.Ms.Lisa Srao, Chairman and MD, I Brands Beverages Ltd. (Code 08)
3.Ms.Ayesha Thapar, MD, Indian City Properties Ltd. (Code 09)
4.Ms.Aditi Kothari, Executive Vice President , DSP BlackRock. (Code 010)
5.Ms.Devita Saraf, Founder & Mentor, VU Technologies. (Code 11)
6.Ms.Priya Sachdev,Founder & CEO, Rock N Shop. (Code 12)

The Objective & Award Title Importance

The Businesswoman of the Year Award is Network 7 Media Group’s most prestigious & coveted  award for women achievers in business.  Since its inception, the award category has gained momentum becausde of its transparent process of selection & stringent methodology powered by Network 7 Media Group’s eminent panel of jury members.. Over the last six editions, the Businesswomen of the Year Award has grown in prestige and stature. It has become the premier event of its kind in the country and a notable part of the Country’s business calendar. This valuable award has national, regional and global recognition and is awarded in the Corporate and Entrepreneurial categories.

In the Awards’ 6 year history, the principles and objectives have remained consistent:

  • To create a mechanism for applauding and celebrating women’s contribution to the economy.
  • To recognise the success of women leaders in business, thereby creating a cadre of female role models whose achievements will inspire other women to raise their sights and reach their goals.
  • to be an iconic figure to the succeeding generations to emulate & influence..

Over the years, some exceptional business women have been nominated by their peers – women in the marketplace and workplace who have made their mark, inspiring and empowering those around them to develop their potential and reach their goals.


Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Business

Dilip Surana led Microlabs Limited Wins peoples heart, voted as Best Company to work for at Pharma Leaders 2016 annual power brand Awards.

News DeskJanuary 18, 2017

Chandrakant Rathi of Advanced Enzyme Technology to receive the prestigious “Biotech Leader of the Decade” at Pharma Leaders 2016 Annual Power Brand Awards

News DeskNovember 29, 2016

Myntra wins India’s Most Admired & Valuable Power Brand Award 2016 at 7th Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership Awards 2016

News DeskJuly 8, 2016

Nagpur based Infrastructure giant SMS Infrastructure’s Anand Sancheti to receive the prestigious Transformational Business Leader of the Year 2016

News DeskJune 15, 2016

Govinda, Sanjay Leela Bhansali,Karishma Kapoor, Dr. Mukesh Batra,Dr.Huzaifa Khorakiwala,Tina Ahuja, Eefa Shrof, Fulora Foundation among others selected for ILC Power Brand Awards 2016

News DeskJune 9, 2016

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery will be the top of agenda amongst the rising consumers spendings, China’s cosmetic surgery industry is expected to double in value from 400 billion to 800 million yuan by 2019

News DeskMarch 3, 2016

Akumentis Healthcare awarded as “India’s Most Watched Company of the Year 2015” at Pharma Leaders Annual Meet 2015

News DeskJanuary 28, 2016

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals voted by the Network 7 Media Group as “India’s Most Promising & Valuable Company 2015”

News DeskJanuary 9, 2016

Iconic Music Composer Louiz Banks awards Molecule Communications Most Promising & Valuable Communication Agency 2015

News DeskJanuary 2, 2016


Copyright © 2015 Indian Affairs   |    A Network 7 Media Group Flagship Publication    |    COPYRIGHTS AND DISCLAIMER

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful